onlineballot box

Vote For Your 2022 Leaders By July 9, 5pm

It is that time of year where we have a roster of candidates running for leadership roles on the GAOR Board.  As the candidates publish their public statements, we will update this post and reference their messages to the membership.

Board of Directors (four seats open):

TreasurerAddora Beall

Vice President:   Sevak Sohrabian


This year we have an online ballot box for you to cast your vote. 

Thank you for being an active member and taking the time to vote for your leaders!

The online voting ballot box is password protected.
Please keep an eye out for an email regarding voting and the password within.  

Please follow and like us:
Scroll to top