CRMLS compliance overview top violations 2023 schedule

CRMLS Violations Overview | APR 25 10am

CRMLS Compliance Top Violations Overview | 2023 General Sessions

Avoid the common pitfalls that many agents catch themselves in when it comes to compliance matters with MLS listings in Matrix. 

CRMLS has seen an uptick in cases requiring disciplinary action and they have also had inquiries from members asking when the compliance general sessions will resume for 2023.  

Below are the dates, times and registration links for the Compliance Top Violations Quarterly General Sessions for 2023.

2nd Quarter:

Matrix – Tuesday, April 25 @ 10am
Paragon – Wednesday, April 26 @ 2pm
Flex – Thursday, April 27 @ 10am

3rd Quarter:

Matrix – Tuesday, July 25 @ 10am
Paragon – Wednesday, July 26 @ 2pm
Flex – Thursday, July 27 @ 10am

4th Quarter:

Matrix – Tuesday, October 24 @10am
Paragon – Wednesday, October 25 @ 2pm
Flex – Thursday, October 26 @ 10am


1st Quarter:

Matrix Tuesday, January 24 @ 10am
Paragon – Wednesday, January 25 @ 2pm
Flex – Thursday, January 26 @ 10am

Please follow and like us:
Tweet
Share
Scroll to top