Zabrina Carroll

Zabrina Carroll zabrina@mynhd.com 800-814-2922 myNHDPasadena, California...

Wendy Estrada

Wendy Estrada Wendy.estrada@unionbank.com 323-440-1440 Union Bank800 North Brand Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91203...

Vivian Galambos-Gee

Vivian Galambos-Gee

Vivian Galambos-Gee vgee@firstam.com 818-359-2197 First American Home Buyers WarrantyLos Angeles Metropolitan Area...

Todd Colthorp

Todd Colthorp

Todd Colthorp toddc@tryelevate.com Elm Street TechnologyGreensboro/Winston-Salem, North Carolina...

Steve Oakley

Steven Oakley

Steven Oakley steve@oakleylawgroup.com 818-333-5200 Oakley Law Group2600 W. Olive Ave. Suite 500 Burbank, CA 91505...

Steve Summers

Steve Summers

Steve Summers ssummers@nat.com 818-522-1339 North American Title Company700 N. Central Ave., Suite 300, Glendale, CA 91203...

Sonia Haas

Sonia Haas Soniah@octitle.com 800-281-0887 Orange Coast Title of Southern California1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 300 Santa Ana, CA. 92705...

Shea Case

Shea Case

Shea Case shea@houseamericafinancial.com 818-469-8680 House America Financial846 Foothill Blvd La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011...

Scott Ackerly

Scott Akerley

Scott Akerley sakerley@glenoaksescrow.com 818.502.0400 Glen Oaks Escrow6100 San Fernando Road Glendale, California 91201...

Roubina Der Sarkissian

Roubina Der Sarkissian

Roubina Der Sarkissian roubina.dersarkissian@ivescrow.com 818-547-9999 InterValley Escrow447 Burchett Street Glendale, CA 91203...

Roger Smith

Roger Smith

Roger Smith Affiliate@BenefitsStore.com 800-446-2663 The Benefits Store41593 Winchester Road Suite 208 Temecula, CA 92590...

Raffy M. Boulgourjian

Raffy M. Boulgourjian rboulgourjian@gmail.com 818-476-0107 Law Offices of Raffy Boulgourjian, APC100 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 200 Glendale, CA 91203...

Pam McCurry

Pam McCurry

Pam McCurry homesgb@uia.net 909-307-2682 Inland Publishing, Inc. and Homes & Land MagazineNewport Beach, California...

Nilo Hersel

Nilo Hersel

Nilo Hersel prestige@grasons.com 818-634-6117 Grasons Estate Sales Service530 S Lake Avenue #776 Pasadena California 91101...

Narbeh Manoukian

Narbeh Manoukian

Narbeh Manoukian narbeh@1stophomeinspections.com 818.940.5050 One Stop Home Inspections 1StopHomeInspections.com...

Mike Perry

Mike Perry

Mike Perry mike-perry@sbcglobal.net 818-438-5166 Fidelity Natinoal Title5000 Van Nuys Bl. #500 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403...

Mickey Parseghian

Mickey Parseghian

Mickey Parseghian Mickey.M.Parseghian@wellsfargo.com 818-429-6200 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage555 Foothill Blvd, 2nd fl La Canada Flintridge , CA 91011...

Mary Lineberger

Mary Lineberger

Mary Lineberger mary.lineberger@ctt.com 818-307-4767 Chicago Title500 N Brand Blvd STE 200, Glendale, CA 91203...

Maria Howard

Maria Howard

Maria Howard mariah@orhp.com 626-372-4040 Old Republic TitleP.O. Box 5017, San Ramon, CA 94583...

Lauren Greer

Lauren Greer lgreer@glenoaksescrow.com 877.502.0400 Glen Oaks Escrow6100 San Fernando Road Glendale, California 91201...

Kimberly Nguyen

Kimberly Nguyen

Kimberly Nguyen sellquickly12@gmail.com 818-359-6255 Upscale Home Staging for LessLa Cañada, Flintridge, California 91011...

GAOR Placeholder Image

Justin Friedman

Justin Friedman Justin@gometroretro.com 818-340-3060 Metro Retrofitting, Inc.7631 Alabama Ave., Suite A Canoga Park, CA 91304...

GAOR Placeholder Image

Jeff McCauley

Jeff McCauley JJM@tptermite.com 818-248-3302 Tri-Pacific Termite Co2137 Verdugo Blvd, Montrose, CA 91020...

Jackie Petrossian

Jackie Petrossian

Jackie Petrossian jackie.petrossian@ivescrow.com 818-547-9999 InterValley Escrow447 Burchett Street Glendale, CA 91203...

Eric Rustigian

Eric Rustigian

Eric Rustigian ericr@glenoaksescrow.com 818.863.1320 Glen Oaks Escrow6100 San Fernando Road Glendale, California 91201...

Emily Eberhard

Emily Eberhard

Emily Eberhard Emily.eberhard@fnf.com 818-366-1661 Fidelity National Title Co.555 S. Flower Street, Ste. 4420 Los Angeles, CA 90071...

Deanna Scortino

Deanna Scortino

Deanna Scortino TheCutcoGAl@gmail.com 323-205-5288 Cutco Closing Gifts CutcoClosingGifts.com...

Carlos Salinas

Carlos Salinas

Direct: 858-264-0338 Mobile: 626-720-3794 NMLS ID #1236698...

Brittany Strovis

Brittany Storvis

Brittany Storvis brittany.storvis@fnf.com 661-607-6406 Fidelity National Home Warranty fnf.com...

Bruce Kaplan

Bruce Kaplan

Bruce Kaplan Bruce@PropertyImagePros.com 626-899-7096 Property Image Pros Iloveeventsla.com...

Stephanie Storvis

Stephanie Storvis

Stephanie Storvis sstorvis@fnf.com 818-943-7568 Fidelity National Home Warranty fnf.com...

Brandon Son, Sky Visuals Media

Brandon Son

Brandon Son brandon@skyvisualsmedia.com 800-376-7127 Sky Visuals Media2600 W. Olive Ave., Suite 500, Burbank, CA, 91505...

Bob Connell

Bob Connell bobconnell51@gmail.com 818-929-6588 Great American Financial3200 La Crescenta Ave., #202 Glendale, CA 91208...

Bob Bozanic

Bob Bozniak

Bob Bozniak bbozanic@gmail.com 818-384-8078 Lineage Lending1902 Wright Place, Carlsbad, CA, 92008...

Anthony Santillo

Anthony Santillo

Anthony Santillo santillotitle@gmail.com 818-307-4767 Chicago Title500 N Brand Blvd STE 200, Glendale, CA 91203...

Adrian Cunje

Adrian Cunje

Adrian Cunje adrian.cunje@ivescrow.com 818-547-9999 InterValley Escrow447 Burchett Street Glendale, CA 91203...

Aline Habeshian

Aline Habeshian

Aline Habeshian teamva@clearmarktitle.com 818-523-8555 ClearMark Title3760 Kilroy Way Suite 280, Long Beach, CA 90806...

Ani Adaimy

Ani Adaimy

Ani Adaimy aniadaimy@yahoo.com 818-497-4113 Lawyers Title7530 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Burbank, CA 91504...