Steve Summers

Steve Summers

Steve Summers ssummers@nat.com 818-522-1339 North American Title Company700 N. Central Ave., Suite 300, Glendale, CA 91203...

Continue reading

Sonia Haas

Sonia Haas Soniah@octitle.com 800-281-0887 Orange Coast Title of Southern California1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 300 Santa Ana, CA. 92705...

Continue reading
Shea Case

Shea Case

Shea Case shea@houseamericafinancial.com 818-469-8680 House America Financial846 Foothill Blvd La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011...

Continue reading
Roger Smith

Roger Smith

Roger Smith Affiliate@BenefitsStore.com 800-446-2663 The Benefits Store41593 Winchester Road Suite 208 Temecula, CA 92590...

Continue reading
Pam McCurry

Pam McCurry

Pam McCurry homesgb@uia.net 909-307-2682 Inland Publishing, Inc. and Homes & Land MagazineNewport Beach, California...

Continue reading
Nilo Hersel

Nilo Hersel

Nilo Hersel prestige@grasons.com 818-634-6117 Grasons Estate Sales Service530 S Lake Avenue #776 Pasadena California 91101...

Continue reading
Mike Perry

Mike Perry

Mike Perry mike-perry@sbcglobal.net 818-438-5166 Fidelity Natinoal Title5000 Van Nuys Bl. #500, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403...

Continue reading
Mickey Parseghian

Mickey Parseghian

Mickey Parseghian Mickey.M.Parseghian@wellsfargo.com 818-429-6200 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage555 Foothill Blvd, 2nd fl.,La Canada Flintridge , CA 91011...

Continue reading

Lauren Greer

Lauren Greer lgreer@glenoaksescrow.com 877.502.0400 Glen Oaks Escrow6100 San Fernando Road Glendale, California 91201...

Continue reading
Emily Eberhard

Emily Eberhard

Emily Eberhard Emily.eberhard@fnf.com 818-366-1661 Fidelity National Title Co.555 S. Flower Street, Ste. 4420 Los Angeles, CA 90071...

Continue reading
Brittany Strovis

Brittany Storvis

Brittany Storvis brittany.storvis@fnf.com 661-607-6406 Fidelity National Home Warranty 2950 Buskirk Ave., Ste. 201, Walnut Creek, CA 94596...

Continue reading
Brandon Son, Sky Visuals Media

Brandon Son

Brandon Son brandon@skyvisualsmedia.com 800-376-7127 Sky Visuals Media2600 W. Olive Ave., Suite 500, Burbank, CA, 91505...

Continue reading

Bob Connell

Bob Connell bobconnell51@gmail.com 818-929-6588 Great American Financial3200 La Crescenta Ave., #202 Glendale, CA 91208...

Continue reading
Scroll to top