facebook twitter

Flat View
May 2020
May 2020

Fri. 1 May, 2020

💼 LGLR COMMITTEE - Local Government Legislative Relations (Fri. 1 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

         
   WHEN Monthly on the 1st Friday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  
         
   WHERE  GAOR Office 2nd Floor Training Room  
         
 
meetings bod

Wed. 6 May, 2020

Fri. 8 May, 2020

Tue. 12 May, 2020

💼 FINANCE & BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING (Tue. 12 May, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

         
   WHEN Monthly on the 2nd Tuesday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.  
         
   WHERE  GAOR Office 1st Floor Training Room  
         
 
meetings bod

Wed. 13 May, 2020

Thu. 14 May, 2020

💼 MLS COMMITTEE (Thu. 14 May, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

         
   WHEN Monthly on the 2nd Thursday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.  
         
   WHERE  GAOR Office 1st Floor Conference Room  
         
 
meetings bod

Fri. 15 May, 2020

💼 YPN COMMITTEE: Young Professionals Network (Fri. 15 May, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

         
   WHEN Monthly on the 3rd Friday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.  
         
   WHERE  GAOR Office 1st Floor Conference Room  
         
 
meetings bod

Wed. 20 May, 2020

Fri. 22 May, 2020

Mon. 25 May, 2020

Wed. 27 May, 2020

Thu. 28 May, 2020

💼 BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING (Thu. 28 May, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

         
   WHEN Monthly on the 4th Thursday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.  
         
   WHERE  GAOR Office 2nd Floor Training Room  
         
 
meetings bod

Fri. 29 May, 2020